Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 04 JULY 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 01 TO 30SERIAL 01 TO 06- REPLYSERIAL 07 TO 08- COVERED MATTERSERIAL 09 TO 30- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 30 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 366 of 2023 and MA 164 of 2023 in OA 171 of 2023	Naik Sanjeev Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and None for R.No. 6 & 7	A
2	OA 924 of 2024	Smt Narinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
3	OA 933 of 2024	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
4	OA 1187 of 2024	Om Parkash Yadav	Union of India and others	Sarvjeet Singh Thakur	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1195 of 2024	Sgt Vikash Chandra Dwivedi	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF
6	MA 420 of 2025 and OA 175 of 2025	Wg Cdr CS Grewal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
7	MA 487 of 2025 and OA 881 of 2024	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
8	OA 1216 of 2024	Hira Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
9	OA 3489 of 2013	Shiv Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col (Retd) Naresh Ghai	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
10	OA 882 of 2015	Charanpal Singh	Union of India and others	Ramneek Vasudeva	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
11	MA 790 of 2021 and OA 1053 of 2016	Faquir Chand	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
12	MA 58 of 2025 in OA 1215 of 2020	Sadul Singh(Since deceased) through Smt. Omi Devi, LR	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 1717 of 2020	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
14	MA 2114 of 2023 RA 78 of 2023 in OA 1069 of 2022	Union of India and others	Balwan Singh	KK Yogi CGC	None	A
15	OA 1394 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1553 of 2022	Smt Meena Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
17	OA 224 of 2023	Sube Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
18	MA 1302 & MA 1303 of 2025 in OA 370 of 2023	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
19	OA 707 of 2023	Jarnail Singh and others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
20	OA 821 of 2023	Ram Partap Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rachna Rudra, CGC for R.No. 1 to 5 and None for R.No. 6	A
21	OA 1010 of 2023	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1110 of 2023	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
23	OA 1472 of 2023	Smt Rita Devi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
24	OA 908 of 2024	Ramdev Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
25	OA 935 of 2024	Balu Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1150 of 2024	Smt Seema Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1177 of 2024	Ram Pal	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	RK Syal, CGC	A
28	OA 1183 of 2024	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1198 of 2024	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	A
30	OA 1214 of 2024	Smt Parminder Kaur	Union of India and others	SS Cheema	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A

Section officer 02-Jul-25